PositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
1. Vorsitzende
Silke Weber
Finkenstr. 2
57581 Elkhausen
02742/6048
0151/52422663
privat: weberlie68@gmx.de
silke-weber@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
2. VorsitzenderMarkus Schneider
Knappenstr. 21b
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/991947
0170/2822681
privat: ak-ms@t-online.de
markus-schneider@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. Kassierer
Armin Melde
Auf dem Haidchen 14
57581 Elkhausen
02742/969268privat: alex.armin@web.de
armin-melde@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
2. Kassierer
Jan-Phillip Weber
Alte Poststr. 30
57581 Katzwinkel
0151/46618638jan-phillip-weber@web.de
1. SchriftführerinDaniela Schneider
Knappenstr. 21b
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/991947
0171/7491290
privat: dastru1234@aol.com
daniela-schneider@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
2. SchriftführerinLarissa Weber
Knappenstr. 13
57581 Katzwinkel
0170/8048171l_weber@web.de
larissa-weber@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. Schießsportleiter
Wolfgang Weber
Finkenstr. 2
57581 Elkhausen
02742/6048
0170/4627152
privat: wollie64@web.de
wolfgang-weber@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
svelkhausen-katzwinkel@t-online.de
2. SchießsportleiterinClaudia Jörg
Lerchenweg 2
57581 Katzwinkel
0170/4902327privat: aksj69@web.de
claudia-joerg@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. JugendleitungLuca Heuser
Auf dem Haidchen 14
57581 Elkhausen
0160/1841316privat: lucamarie.heuser@web.de
lucamarie-heuser@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
2. JugendleitungYvonne Quast
Roddern 1
57537 Mittelhof
0171/3847853privat: yquast@gmail.com
yvonne.quast@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. Beisitzer
Dirk Heuser
Kirchstr. 1
57581 Elkhausen
0171/6591008heuser-dirk@t-online.de
2. BeisitzerHorst Holschbach
Eichenweg 2
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/8321
0171/7969376
horst.holschbach@web.de
3. Beisitzer
Manuel Quast
Roddern 1
57537 Mittelhof
0170/5352887mquast1982@gmail.com
4. Beisitzer
Bernd Petri
Knappenstr. 13
57581 Katzwinkel
0171/7008531petri.bernd1961@yahoo.de
1. Pressewart
Sascha Hombach
Alte Poststr. 47
57581 Katzwinkel
0175/2483820privat: sahombach@gmx.de
sascha-hombach@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
2. Pressewart /Webmaster
Günter Dietershagen
Wehbachstr. 28
57548 Kirchen
02741/990252
0171/6927733
privat: guenter-dietershagen@t-online.de
info@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. Anlagenbetreuer
Ralf Becher
Knappenstr. 164
57581 Katzwinkel
0151/2842902ralfperkuhn@web.de
2. AnlagenbetreuerDetlef Droszella
Alte Poststr. 9
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/9512321allezs@web.de