Vorstand

PositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
1. Vorsitzende
Silke Weber
Finkenweg 2
57581 Katzwinkel
02742/6048
0151/52422663
silke-weber@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
2. VorsitzenderMarkus Schneider
Knappenstr. 21b
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/991947
0170/2822681
markus-schneider@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. Kassierer
Armin Melde
Auf dem Haidchen 14
57581 Elkhausen
02742/969268
0170/2162757
armin-melde@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
a.melde@klaas-pitsch.de
2. Kassierer
Jan-Phillip Weber
Alte Poststr.
57581 Katzwinkel
0151/46618638Jan-Phillip-Weber@web.de
1. Schriftführer

Dieter Hombach
57587 Birken-Honigsessen
Tannenweg 25
02742/969046dieter-hombach@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
dieterhombach@t-online.de
2. SchriftführerinDaniela Schneider
Knappenstr. 21b
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/991947
0171/7491290
daniela-schneider@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
1. Schießsportleiter
Wolfgang Weber
Finkenstr. 2
57581 Elkhausen
02742/6048
0170/4627152
wolfgang-weber@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
wollie.64@web.de
2. SchießsportleiterinClaudia Jörg
Lerchenweg 2
57581 Katzwinkel
0170/4902327claudia-joerg@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
aksj69@web.de
1. Beisitzer
Dirk Heuser
Kirchstr. 1
57581 Elkhausen
0171/6591008heuser-dirk@t-online.de
2. BeisitzerHorst Holschbach
Eichenweg 2
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/8321
0171/7969376
horst.holschbach@web.de
3. Beisitzer
Manuel Quast
Roddern 1
57537 Mittelhof
0170/5352887mquast1982@gmail.com
4. Beisitzer
Matthias Höfer
Lerchenweg 5
57581 Katzwinkel
02741/7481
0171/1286327
m.hoefer71@web.de
1. Pressewart
Marwin Blakenhol
Talstraße 14
57518 Betzdorf
02741/938260
0175/5314532
marwinbalkenhol@gmx.de
2. Pressewart /Webmaster
Günter Dietershagen
Wehbachstr. 28
57548 Kirchen
02741/990252
0171/6927733
info@sv-elkhausen-katzwinkel.de
Anlagenbetreuer
Jochen Blickheuser
Hubertusweg 8
57518 Betzdorf
02741/4788
0175/2080756
j.blickheuser@krah.net